Contact Us

Our Office

706 Second Avenue South
Suite 850, 706 Building
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Our People

Name Phone Email
Main 612.332.3280
Donald Gorowsky 612.767.0101 don@fa-llc.com
Frances McCloskey 612.767.0102 fran@fa-llc.com
John Beck 612.767.0107 john@fa-llc.com
Patrice Parsons 612.767.0103 patrice@fa-llc.com
Jody Zimmermann 612.767.0106 jody@fa-llc.com
Karen VanGuilder 612.767.0105 karen@fa-llc.com
Tom Gorowsky 612.767.0104 tom@fa-llc.com
Anna Reding 612.767.0109 Anna@fa-llc.com
Gwen Smith 612.767.0100 gwen@fa-llc.com

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message